Contact Us

Blount County Habitat for Humanity Office
1017 Hampshire Drive
Maryviile, TN 37801

Main Phone Line: (865) 982-8717
Fax: (865) 982-3895
Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am-4:30pm

Blount County Habitat for Humanity ReStore
548 Foothills Plaza Drive
Maryville, TN 37801

Ph: (865) 379-9299
Donation Line: (865) 207-8978
Fax: (865) 379-0644
Email: fred@blounthabitat.org
Hours: Monday-Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm; Sunday 1:00pm-5:00pm

General Inquiries

Please use the form below to contact us with any questions.

Staff Directory

*Direct Dial Numbers are listed below the name of each applicable staff member

Kathy Jackson – Executive Director
Phone Ext.: (865) 233-9100
kjackson@blounthabitat.org

Sarah Hooks – Family Services Director
Phone Ext.: (865) 233-9107
sarah@blounthabitat.org

Doug Jenkins – Construction Supervisor
Phone Ext.: (865) 233-9104
djenkins@blounthabitat.org

Jason Brown – Housing Repair Coordinator (HRC)
Phone Ext.: (865) 233-9103
jason@blounthabitat.org

Fred Plummer – ReStore Manager
Phone Ext: (865) 379-9299
fplummer@blounthabitat.org

Christina Jenkins – Assistant ReStore Manager
Phone Ext.: (865) 379-9299
christina@blounthabitat.org

Vanessa Sparks – Development Director
Phone Ext.: (865) 233-9102
vanessa@blounthabitat.org

 

2015-2016 Board of Directors

Chair
Tracy Queen | Director of Operations – ICC International

Past Chair 
John Clark | Owner & Brewmaster – Vienna Coffee Company, LLC

Chair Elect/Vice Chair
Tim Patterson | Co-Manager – Little River Trading Company & Cycology Bicycles

Secretary
Warren Bielenberg | Retired US Forestry Services / Thrivent for Lutherans

Treasurer
Jim Stariha | Vice President and Controller – Clayton Homes Manufacturing

Board Members

Jaime Varner | Vanderbilt Mortgage and Finance, Inc.

Joy Johnson Eargle | Newell Rubbermaid

Regina Jennings | Pinnacle Finance Partners

Brad Lunde | Retired – Alcoa, Inc.

Rev. Rick Ohsiek | St. Paul Lutheran Church

Herb Meyer | Retired – Dow Chemical Co.

Britt Autry | DENSO Manufacturing Tennessee, Inc.

Amanda Stone | LeConte Realty. LLC

Matthew Haralson | Attorney at Law – Kizer & Black; Ex-Officio

Bill Beaty | Director of Operations – Foothills Community Development Corporation; Ex-Officio